The settings are located in the top right-hand corner of the program. The button marked with the "cloud"-symbol opens the "Server Connection" settings:
Here you can set whether you want to access your projects via your own server interface and visualize them with the Factory Viewer. The encryption certificates required for a server connection are also stored here. The "Connected" message at the bottom left of the window gives you feedback on the current connection status; you can disconnect from the server by clicking on "Disconnect".
Please note: This function is not available in v1.0.0 for the time being.
Under the "Project Name" tab, you can load projects previously defined in Workspace or Material Flow: