- Undo button: By clicking on this button you can undo previous actions.
- Key combination: Ctrl + Z
- Redo button: By clicking on this button, previously undone actions can be restored.
- Key combination: Ctrl + Y
- Undo history button: Clicking this button displays all activities that have been performed using the above-mentioned functions (see 4). Here the desired activity can be selected.
The "Undo" function is always possible until the last save or discard. Once saved or discarded, it is no longer possible to undo actions, the activity history is then empty (see 5).
The Undo/Redo functions are not available for (re-)importing a layout. Before a layout can be (re-)imported, it must always be discarded or saved.