A scenario can only be deleted in the scenario overview. The navigation there can be found in the article "Navigation to the correct scenario".
In the scenario overview, move the mouse over the scenario to be deleted. Various options for this scenario then appear on the right-hand side of the screen.
Please select the option shown below:
After you have clicked on the marked symbol, a dialogue window appears.
Here you can either delete the scenario by clicking on the Delete button or stop the process by clicking on the Cancel button.
The final deletion does not take place in this step. The scenario is first moved to the recycle bin (Recycled).
The scenario is displayed in the recycle bin until it is finally deleted.
If you want to delete a scenario permanently, you can move the mouse over it. Several options appear on the right edge of the screen. For final deletion, select the option marked below:
When deleting, a dialogue appears again. If you confirm this, the scenario is finally deleted. If you click on the Cancel option, the process is cancelled and the scenario remains in the recycle bin.