You can call up previous planning stages - including the initial planning stage - or delete previous planning stages by proceeding as follows:
- Open Projects
- Load - if not already available - your desired workspace
- Next select the appropriate project and then click on the "Load" button.
- After you have clicked on the "Load" button, a window with the name "Please select a scenario" opens.
- Click on the button with the three dots displayed on the far right. Please make sure that all stations are activated.
- Now you can see the following view:
- In this scenario you can see your last saved scenario.
- There you can select different storage levels, which were last saved , for example 2019.04.08 11:50.
You can also delete your planning statuses in this view.
- You can load your desired scenario by clicking on the button on the far left at the desired planning status.