Scenarios can be archived in the scenario view. In this way, scenarios that are no longer being edited, but are still needed in principle, can be transferred to a separate overview.
To archive scenarios select the function "Edit this scenario" for the requested scenario.
In the editing window, the option "Archive scenario" can be selected . If a scenario is archived, it is also automatically frozen. This locks the scenario for editing.
If the selection is confirmed by clicking the " Accept " button, the scenario is now archived and can be found in the scenario overview under the "Archive" tab.
Archived scenarios can still be duplicated and deleted. To cancel the archiving of a scenario, the selection "Archive scenario" in the "Edit this scenario" window can be selected again.