Scenarios can be archived in the scenario view. In this way, scenarios that are no longer being edited, but are still needed in principle, can be transferred to a separate overview.
To archive scenarios select the function "Edit this scenario" for the requested scenario.
In the editing window, the option "Archive scenario" can be selected . If a scenario is archived, it is also automatically frozen. This locks the scenario for editing.
If the selection is confirmed by clicking the " Accept " button, the scenario is now archived and can be found in the scenario overview under the "Archive" tab.
Alternatively, the scenario view can also be filtered by archived scenarios, so that only the archived scenarios are displayed.
Archived scenarios can still be duplicated and deleted. To cancel the archiving of a scenario, the selection "Archive scenario" in the "Edit this scenario" window can be selected again.